April Fool’s Day – Rob Brydon Impersonates Ken Bruce

Yes it is my Birthday, have I said that already today? LOL

The fact that my birthday comes on April Fool’s Day doesn’t bother me in the slightest. Yes, I have had my fair share of tricks played upon me but not so much now that I a big girl. To be honest I rarely take any notice of the April Fool’s jokes I am far too busy singing and dancing around.  However, today on my way to work I had the pleasure of listening to BBC Radio 2.  I love Ken Bruce, but hang on a minute I thought, something doesn’t sound quite right – was I right in thinking Rob Brydon was impersonating Ken Bruce?

It wasn’t until I was driving home, listening to Steve Wright, that my suspicions were confirmed.  For the whole show Rob Brydon WAS impersonating Ken Bruce.  Brilliant!  I even heard that Chris Evans was fooled.

I would love to know if you were fooled too.  Have a listen here if you missed it  http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p00g277y

About Emma Windsor

I am a Freelance Executive Assistant based in Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire near Bath. I love organisation and helping businesses keep on top of their workload. I work either onsite or remotely. Services include - Call Answering, Digital Transcription, Email Campaigns, Event Management, Holiday Cover, Office Management, Order Processing, Travel Arrangements and more. Contact me on emma@emmawindsor.co.uk to find out how I can ease your workload.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April Fool’s Day – Rob Brydon Impersonates Ken Bruce

  1. Ross Patzelt says:

    Finally mamged to upload Rob Brydon as Ken Bruce from BBC Radio 2 in April. Download it now if you want to hear it again.

    http://mikes.s3.amazonaws.com/​P25723.mp3?AWSAccessKeyId=1ERC​8D3Q83S91BW8KGR2&Expires=13210​47446&Signature=F7TgAT4mChQ5QS​SCtWFIVISagqE%3D

Leave a Reply

